

**Board Members** 

John Cornier Board Member

Thomas Fleming Board Member

Michael Kuryla Board Member

John Matthews Board Member

Elizabeth Ryles Board Member

## <u>Staff</u>

Martin Bennett Executive Director

Megan Kinsella Director of Operations

Valerie Rhodes Director Support Services

Carl Campbell CAD Administrator

Patricia Duffy CAD Administrator

**D'Vantae Thomas** CAD Administrator

Jon Walt CAD Administrator November 22, 2024

The Cook County Emergency Telephone System Board will hold public meetings per following meeting schedule.

## Cook County ETSB 9-1-1 2025 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date	Conference Room
Friday, January 17, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, February 21, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, March 21, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, April 18, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, May 16, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, June 13, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, July 18, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, August 22, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, September 19, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, October 17, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, November 14, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11
Friday, December 12, 2025	9511 W. Harrison St
10:30 a.m.	Des Plaines, IL 60016
	Conference Room LL11

If

you

have any questions, please call the ETSB Office at (847) 294-4742.